Late Spring Status Report

A quick update on the status of things:

- Toby's off to start a restaurant in Albany
- I got a job in Montreal, so I'll be working on PLSS all summer with Laura
- Toby made 3 movable boxes, a piano-soundboard garden, and a hanging garden made from rubber liner. 
- Plants are planted and growing fast!
- There is space for more plants!
- I'll start developing sensors in early May
- I'll start putting together a video for the Think Box soon – I may ask people for video interviews!
- The cistern will arrive this week and I'll start putting all that together next week
- Natasha comes in June
- A revised schedule is due for Sustainable Concordia (got plans? let me know and I'll put them in the schedule)
- I've started scanning and submitting receipts – please get me receipts for anything you want to be reimbursed for.
- Ramy and Alvaro have volunteered to help with building a RepRap from scratch this summer. 3D printing in our future!

M