seeing the plss

Hello all

I was disappointed I couldn't meet any of the plss people last week, but was very pleased to meet the plants! What a great mix of horticultural categories, ages and speeds you have created! It will be very interesting to see how the landscape changes with time, and with the transition to sensor-care. I'm not sure how much you guys want to document, but I did take some pictures - let me know if you'd like to see/have them.

I also really liked the variety of structures you have constructed. I wondered if it might be possible to lower the hanging plants even more, so that they might have more of a chance to interact with the plants below (the morning glory is already making some serious progress in this regard!)

I'm going to be back in early June so am looking forward to seeing how things change.

Erin